Loading...
Blog2018-08-01T10:40:56+00:00

1910 Cochran Road
Manor Oak 2, Suite 305
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: 412-343-6300

Colin Powell ext. 101
cpowell@paf-resources.com
Mary C. Halerz ext. 104
mhalerz@paf-resources.com
Preston Saxton ext. 105
psaxton@paf-resources.com
Courtney Mason ext. 106
cmason@paf-resources.com
Elizabeth Bombara ext. 107
bbombara@paf-resources.com
Kelly Price ext. 108
kprice@paf-resources.com
Chuck Conner ext. 109
cconner@paf-resources.com
Nicole Beichner ext. 110
nbeichner@paf-resources.com
Brianne Roark ext. 113
broark@paf-resources.com
Lisa Wabrick ext. 114
lwabrick@paf-resources.com

  • meet george

New Intern: Meet George

August 5th, 2019|0 Comments

We are very excited to introduce our new intern, George Hill! George Hill is a private investor, business owner, and an ongoing student majoring in finance. Balancing his studies at the University of Pittsburgh as

New Intern: Meet George

August 5th, 2019|

We are very excited to introduce our new intern, George Hill! George Hill is a private investor, business owner, and an ongoing student majoring in finance. Balancing his studies at the University of Pittsburgh as

Advantages of Working With an AAFA Affiliate

July 31st, 2019|

What is AAFA? The American Association of Finance and Accounting is a network of recruiting firms that are independently owned in the United States and Canada, and acceptance relies on the professionalism and service quality

New Employee: Meet Courtney Mason

April 15th, 2019|

Q: How long have you worked in Accounting & Finance? Recruiting? How were you introduced to the recruiting industry? A: I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh with a degree in Psychology. After college I relocated

The Benefits of Working with a Staffing Agency

April 8th, 2019|

With the growing job market and tremendous competition among companies over securing the best talent, the hiring process has become more time-consuming and challenging than ever before.  Working with a staffing agency provides many benefits

The Importance of Fostering Company Culture

January 30th, 2019|

The term “company culture” has achieved buzzword status in recent years, leading some to lump it in with tiresome clichés that permeate the corporate world (consider little chestnuts like “think outside the box,” “synergy,” “game changer,” etc.).

Load More Posts