Loading...
Blog2018-08-01T10:40:56+00:00

1910 Cochran Road
Manor Oak 2, Suite 305
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: 412-343-6300

Colin Powell ext. 101
cpowell@paf-resources.com
Mary C. Halerz ext. 104
mhalerz@paf-resources.com
Preston Saxton ext. 105
psaxton@paf-resources.com
Courtney Mason ext. 106
cmason@paf-resources.com
Elizabeth Bombara ext. 107
bbombara@paf-resources.com
Kelly Price ext. 108
kprice@paf-resources.com
Chuck Conner ext. 109
cconner@paf-resources.com
Nicole Beichner ext. 110
nbeichner@paf-resources.com
Brianne Roark ext. 113
broark@paf-resources.com
Lisa Wabrick ext. 114
lwabrick@paf-resources.com

  • Disability Mentoring Day

Disability Mentoring Day

August 29th, 2019|0 Comments

Pinnacle is passionate about matching great talent with great employers - and we are also passionate about giving back to the wonderful community in which we live and work. This year we are proud to

  • A picture of George Hill, Pinnacle Accounting and Finance's New Intern

New Intern: Meet George

August 5th, 2019|0 Comments

We are very excited to introduce our new intern, George Hill! George Hill is a private investor, business owner, and an ongoing student majoring in finance. Balancing his studies at the University of Pittsburgh as

What Do I Need Interim Professional Resources For?

September 18th, 2019|

Interim Professionals, or contractors, are an excellent solution for your company when an extra boost is needed. From turnover to special projects, contractors can help. Here are some ways interim professional resources can be used:  

Disability Mentoring Day

August 29th, 2019|

Pinnacle is passionate about matching great talent with great employers - and we are also passionate about giving back to the wonderful community in which we live and work. This year we are proud to

New Intern: Meet George

August 5th, 2019|

We are very excited to introduce our new intern, George Hill! George Hill is a private investor, business owner, and an ongoing student majoring in finance. Balancing his studies at the University of Pittsburgh as

Advantages of Working With an AAFA Affiliate

July 31st, 2019|

What is AAFA? The American Association of Finance and Accounting is a network of recruiting firms that are independently owned in the United States and Canada, and acceptance relies on the professionalism and service quality

New Employee: Meet Courtney Mason

April 15th, 2019|

Q: How long have you worked in Accounting & Finance? Recruiting? How were you introduced to the recruiting industry? A: I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh with a degree in Psychology. After college I relocated

The Benefits of Working with a Staffing Agency

April 8th, 2019|

With the growing job market and tremendous competition among companies over securing the best talent, the hiring process has become more time-consuming and challenging than ever before.  Working with a staffing agency provides many benefits

Load More Posts