Loading...
Blog2018-08-01T10:40:56+00:00

1910 Cochran Road
Manor Oak 2, Suite 305
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: 412-343-6300

Colin Powell ext. 101
cpowell@paf-resources.com
Mary C. Halerz ext. 104
mhalerz@paf-resources.com
Preston Saxton ext. 105
psaxton@paf-resources.com
Colleen Galatic ext. 107
cgalatic@paf-resources.com
Kelly Price ext. 108
kprice@paf-resources.com
Chuck Conner ext. 109
cconner@paf-resources.com
Reese DiFulvio ext. 110
tdifulvio@paf-resources.com
Brianne Roark ext. 113
broark@paf-resources.com
Lisa Wabrick ext. 114
lwabrick@paf-resources.com

The Importance of Fostering Company Culture

January 30th, 2019|

The term “company culture” has achieved buzzword status in recent years, leading some to lump it in with tiresome clichés that permeate the corporate world (consider little chestnuts like “think outside the box,” “synergy,” “game changer,” etc.).

10 Highest Paying Finance and Accounting Jobs

January 16th, 2019|

Accounting jobs and finance jobs are abundant in today’s market. In fact, there are so many jobs that sometimes it’s hard to differentiate between positions or determine which jobs lead to bigger profits and more

It’s All in the Detail: 4 Ways to Make Your Resume Stand Out

July 2nd, 2018|

Back in elementary school, dotting your I’s, crossing your T’s and graduating from velcro to shoe laces were the revered accomplishments of being six years old. These little achievements demonstrated to your teacher that you could follow directions and showed off your sweet shoe tying and marker drawing skills. Now, as we seek jobs and pursue careers, showing attention to detail is no longer the difference between a star or a balloon sticker but could be the make or break come interview time.

Local Accounting and Finance Hiring Expertise with a National Network

March 8th, 2018|

As the sole Pittsburgh affiliate of the American Association of Finance and Accounting (AAFA), twice a year Pinnacle’s Partners, Colin Powell and Ryan Giblock, meet with our network of 40+ accounting and finance recruitment affiliates from across the continental United States and Canada for four days to share best practices and regional hiring updates. This past month, Pinnacle headed to Scottsdale, Arizona for AAFA’s 2018 Spring Conference hosted by Phoenix affiliate, Headfarmer. Find out what we learned!

Load More Posts